Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Directors

Chris Maxwell, President
1/20 (2nd Term)

Shad Ludemann, Vice President
1/19 (1st Term)

Larry Cronin, Treasurer
City Council

Gerad Johnson
1/18 (1st Term)

Dr. Joel Price
1/20 (1st Term)


Lyle Magorian
1/20 (1st Term)

Becci Scott
1/18 (1st Term)

Dr. Michelle Hofer
1/19 (1st Term)

Dana Iversen
Stanley County Commissioner


  • Dave Bonde, Executive Director
  • Sunny Hannum, Office Manager

FPDC Agenda 10.26.17

FPDC Minutes 09.28.17