Historic Preservation Commission

Historic Preservation Commission meets on the 3rd Tuesday of the Month at the Log Cabin in Fort Pierre (04 E Main Ave) at 12:00 Noon. Terms are for three (3) years starting on October 1st.


  • Kathy Aplan
  • Deb Gates
  • Robert Kean
  • Sunny Hannum
  • Kelly Waage
  • Donna Leslie
  • Kelli Buscher
  • Don Zeller


Meeting Minutes

Name Downloads Last Modified
Name Downloads Last Modified
Historical Preservation Commission Meeting Agendas and Minutes