Select Page

Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Directors

Shad Ludemann, President
1/22(2nd Term)

Lyle Magorien, Vice President
1/20 (1st Term)

Larry Cronin, Treasurer
City Council

Kale Urban
1/21 (1st Term)

Daniel Hoey
1/20 (1st Term)

Becci Scott
1/22 (2nd Term)

Emily Steber
1/20 (1st Term)

Dr. Michelle Hofer
1/19 (1st Term)

Scott Deal
Stanley County Fairgrounds


  • Dave Bonde, Executive Director
  • Sunny Hannum, Office Manager